Jdi na obsah Jdi na menu
 

5.2. 2012 Duocacib

Rozhodčí: Kahan Anna

psy

tř. mladých:

Archie Cross Krumbox Czech   4.11. 2010    V1 CAJC BOJarchie-cross-krumbox-czech.jpg

o: Crocco Dundee Cidabro

m: Eugella Z Kraje Lichnice

ch: Sedlák D.

maj: Amortová Š.

 

 

Kyron vom Teufelsjoch   2.5. 2011   V2kyron-vom-teufelsjoch.jpg

o: A Bit of Soul Valle of the Wind´s

m: Bruni Kazari Toyo-Ken

ch: Sandleder I.

maj: Kozlowska K

 

 

Shelburne Red Cidabro   13.8. 2010    VD3shelburne-red-cidabro.jpg

o: Firefly´s Mystic Blue Ace

m: Jamaine Red Cidabro

ch: Daňková A.

maj: Krejčová D.

 

 

mezitřída:

Heelersridge Working Class Man   6.2. 2010   V1 CACheelersridge-working-class-man.jpg

o: Heelersridge Hobart

m: Heelersridge Wild Wattle Jam

ch: Jarvis G.E.

maj: Svárkovský M.

 

 

tř: otevřená:

Alligator Between the Rivers   2.6. 2010   V1 CAC CACIB BOBalligator-between-the-rivers.jpg

o: Aboriginal Cinderella´s Ranch

m: Abigail Moravia Valley

ch+maj: Bajčíková K.

 

 

Exceptional Kazari Toyo-Ken   28.2. 2009   V2 rCAC

o: Reddenblu´s The Xceptonistexceptional-kazari-toyo-ken.jpg

m: Ruselrun Mystic Shimmering Light

ch: Dědičová E.

maj: Klanduchová M.

 

 

 

tř. šampionů:

Bobby Brown Wild Desert Dingo´s    20.5. 2005   V2 rCACbobby-brown-wild-desert-dingo--s.jpg

o: Wallaby Lucknow Lad

m: Wild Desert Dingo´s Alice Springs

ch: Doll S.

maj: Forster K.

 

 

Jazz Cinderella´s Ranch   15.1. 2009   V1 CAC rCACIBjazz-cinderella--s-ranch.jpg

o: Moki Cowcockycattle´s

m: Flag Is Up Cinderella´s Ranch

ch: Svárkovský M.

maj: Elexhauserová E.

 

 

feny

tř: mladých:

Narwee Cinderella´s Ranch   27.11. 2010   V2narwee-ciderella--s-ranch.jpg

o: Heelersridge Firetrail Baron

m: Cheetah Cinderella´s Ranch

ch: Svárkovský M.

maj: Zajícová K.

 

 

Sydney Red Cidabro   13.8. 2010   V1 CAJCsydney-red-cidabro.jpg

o: Fyrefly´s Mystic Blue Ace

m: Jamaine Red Cidabro

ch: Daňková A.

ch: Krejčová D.

 

 

mezitřída:

Quoin Princess Cidabro   2.5. 2010   V1 CAC rCACIBquoin-princess-cidabro.jpg

o: Heelersridge Emublu King

m: Jemma Blue Cidabro

ch: Daňková A.

maj: Gorošová A.


 

tř. otevřená:

Beatrise Moravia Valley   16.6. 2009   V2 rCACbeatrise-moravia-valley.jpg

o: Cowcockycattle´s Moki

m: Excelent Rebeca Gold Floren

ch: Zoula V.

maj: Valíčková M.

 

 

Indian Summer Wild Desert Dindo´s   19.12. 2009   V1 CAC

o: Wild Desert Dingo´s Bobby Brown

m: Turella Blue Laces

ch: Doll S.

maj:  Forster K.

 

 

tř: šampionů:

Amber Dreams Come True Hawk´s Forest   1.6. 2008    V2 rCACamber-dreams-come-true-hawk--s-forest.jpg

o: Ujs-Slicker´s Amy

m: Mc Coy´s Amazing Grace of Blue Spirit

ch: Holzhauer H

maj: Forster K.

 

 

 

Jicarilla Cinderella´s Ranch   15.1. 2009   V1 CAC CACIBjicarilla-cinderella--s-ranch.jpg

o: Moki Cowcockycattle´s

m: Flag is Up Cinderella´s Ranch

ch: Svárkovský M.

maj: Šarochová I.