Jdi na obsah Jdi na menu
 

Intercanis 2011

Mezinárodní výstava Intercanis 25.6.2011

rozhodčí: Matyáš J., SK

Psi

 

tř. mladých:

 

Alligator Between the Rivers 2.6. 2010   V1 CAJCalligator-beween-the-rivers.jpg

 

o: Aboriginal Cinderella´s Ranch 

m: Abigail Moravia Valley

ch: Bajčíková Kateřina

maj: Bajčíková Kateřina

 

 

mezitřída:

Achilles Fortis Regina Canina 10.2. 2010   VD1achilles-fortis-regina-canina.jpg

 

o: Doc Bar Cidabro 

m: Aimee Kazari Toyo-Ken

ch: Samlíková Regina

maj: Hobík Karel

 

 

 

Dorrigo Od Dorinky   16.2. 2010   VD2dorrigo-od-dorinky.jpg

 

o: Tallawong Snow Drift 

m: Va Bene Extraordinary Spice

ch: Žůrková Michaela

maj: Petřk Jan

 

 

 

Va Bene Neverland King   1.2. 2010   VD3va-bene-neverland-king.jpg

 

o: Heelersridge Emublu King 

m: Va Bene Cinderella´s Ranch

ch: Behne Zuzana

maj: Žůrková Michaela

 

 

tř. otevřená:

Exceptional Kazari Toyo-Ken   VD1exceptional-kazari-toyo-ken.jpg

 

o: Reddenblu´s The Xceptonist 

m: Ruselrun Mystic Shimmering Light

ch: Dědičová Eva

maj: Klanduchová Markéta

 

 

Feny

 

tř. mladých:

 

Alta Niobe Regina Canina 10.2.2010   V1 CAJC, BOJalta-niobe-regina-canina.jpg

 

o: Doc Bar Cidabro 

m: Aimee Kazari Toyo-Ken

ch: Samlíková Regina

maj: Juránková Pavla

 

 


Aurora Magica Regina Canina 10.2.2010   VD3aurora-magica-regina-canina.jpg

 

o: Doc Bar Cidabro 

m: Aimee Kazari Toyo-Ken

ch: Samlíková Regina

maj: Cirklová Anežka

 

 




Onkaparinga Z Lodice  11.7.2010   VD4 onkaparinga-z-lodice.jpg 

 

o: Devil in Red Cidabro

m: Dynamite Z Lodice

ch: Broukal Petr

maj: Lankašovi Linda+František

 

 

Quoin Princess Cidabro  2.5.2010   VD2quoin-princess-cidabro.jpg

 

O: Heelersridge Emublu King 

M: Jemma Blue Cidabro

ch: Daňková Andrea

maj: Gorošová Alexandra

 

tř. otevřená:

 

A Jizz Charlie M´s Flimex  28.11.2008   VD3

 

o: Faron Young Z Lodice 

m: Ann Blue Camden Dog

ch: Turečková Eva

maj: Ševčíková Kamila

 

 

A Vasha Charlie M´s Flimex  28.11.2008   VD2

 

o: Faron Young Z Lodice 

m: Ann Blue Camden Dog

 

Jicarilla Cinderella´s Ranch  15.1.2009   V1 CAC CACIB BOBjicarilla-cinderellas-ranch.jpg

 

o: Cowcockycattle´s Moki 

m: Flag is Up Cinderella´s Ranch

ch: Svárkovský Milan

maj: Šarochová Ivana

 



 

Karkoolka Cinderella´s Ranch  16.1.2009   nedostavil se

 

o: Aboriginal Cinderella´s Ranch 

m: Daisy Blue Sky Cinderella´s Ranch

ch: Svárkovský Milan

maj: Pislcejkovi Zuzana+Roman

 

 

tř. šampionů:

 

Boorowa Od Dorinky  12.11.2008   nedostavila se

 

o: Duwest Bubba Magnet 

m: Aussie Balmoral Moravia

ch: Žůrková Michaela

maj: Petřík Jan